اللغة العربية والدراسات الإسلامية

اللغة العربية

اللغة العربية هي واحدة من أقدم اللغات الموجودة وأكثرها انتشارًا في العالم.

في مدرسة جيمس متروبول، نقدم برنامجًا للغة العربية لكل من الناطقين الأصليين وغير الناطقين بها لمنح جميع أطفالنا فرصة للتواصل بلغة الدولة المضيفة.

يتم تدريس اللغة العربية للناطقين بها بدءًا من الصف FS2 إلى السنة 12. ويتم تدريس اللغة العربية لغير الناطقين بها في السنوات من 1 إلى 9 ثم تصبح اختيارية من السنة العاشرة فصاعدًا.

في مدرسة جيمس متروبول، نتبع منهج حكومة الإمارات العربية المتحدة للغة العربية والدراسات الإسلامية ونركز على مهارات التحدث والاستماع والقراءة والكتابة. يتم تعزيز المناهج من خلال وحدات عمل مرتبطة بالتعرف على الإمارات العربية المتحدة والتراث والثقافة العربية. يستخدم قسم اللغة العربية مواضيع تعليمية وفعاليات خاصة، مثل اليوم الوطني لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وعيد الأضحى المبارك من أجل تطوير وتوسيع نطاق الخبرة التعليمية لتلاميذنا.

الدراسات الإسلامية

تقدم مدرسة جيمس متروبول مادة الدراسات الإسلامية لجميع الطلاب المسلمين. المنهج مبني على التعرف على آيات القرآن وأحاديث النبي محمد (صلى الله عليه وسلم). ويهدف إلى إعطاء التلاميذ فهمًا واضحًا وشاملًا للتعاليم الإسلامية والسلوكيات الأخلاقية والآداب الإسلامية.

كما يتعرف التلاميذ أيضًا على شخصيات مهمة في التاريخ الإسلامي، مثل الأنبياء: آدم وموسى وعيسى وبالطبع النبي محمد (صلى الله عليه وسلم). يتعرف الطلاب أيضًا على مساهمة المسلمين في العلوم الحديثة. في جيمس متروبول نستخدم منهج وزارة التربية والتعليم الإماراتي للدراسات الإسلامية للمسلمين.

 

 

التحسينات الحديثة في قسم اللغة العربية والدراسات الإسلامية

Recent improvements in the Arabic & Islamic Department

اكتشف المزيد

X
تساعدنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على تحسين تجربتك في استخدام موقعنا وتعزيزها.
ومن خلال استخدام الموقع، فإنكم توافقون على سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا.
 
تأكيد

arabic-and-islamic

Arabic and Islamic

Arabic

Arabic is one of the oldest existing and most widely spoken languages in the world.

At GEMS Metropole School, we provide an Arabic language programme for both native and non-native speakers to give all our children an opportunity to be able to communicate in our host nation’s language.

Arabic for native speakers is taught in FS2 to 12. Arabic for non-native speakers is taught in Years 1 to 9 and then optional from Year 10 onwards. 

At GEMS Metropole School, we follow the UAE Government Curriculum for Arabic and Islam and focus on speaking and listening, reading and writing. The curriculum is enhanced through units of work linked to learning about the UAE and Arabic Heritage and Culture. The Arabic Department utilises teaching themes and special events, such as the UAE National Day and Eid al Adha in order to develop and broaden the range of learning experience of our pupils.

Islamic

GEMS Metropole provides Islamic Studies for all Muslim students. The curriculum is built on exploring verses of the Quran, and the sayings of the Prophet Mohammad (PBUH). It aims to give pupils a clear, thorough understanding of Islamic teachings, moral behaviour and Islamic etiquette.

Pupils are also introduced to important figures in Islamic history, such as the Prophets: Adam, Moses, Jesus and of course Prophet Mohammad (PBUH). Students also learn about Muslims’ contribution to modern science. At GEMS Metropole we use the UAE Ministry of Education curriculum of Islamic Studies for Muslims.

 

 

Recent improvements in the Arabic & Islamic Department

Recent improvements in the Arabic & Islamic Department

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm